Translate
Pleasant Grove Joint Union School District Pleasant Grove Joint Union School District
3075 Howsley Rd., Pleasant Grove, CA 95668  |  P: 916-655-3235  |  F: 916-655-3501
Contact Us
By mail:
3075 Howsley Rd.
Pleasant Grove, CA 95668
map

By phone:
916-655-3235

By fax:
916-655-3501

By email:

Office Staff
Dave Tarr
Superintendent/Principal davet@sutter.k12.ca.us
Annette Alberti Curriculum Director
annettea@sutter.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Kendrix   
District Secretary jenniferk@sutter.k12.ca.us
Sherry Matrix          
Technology Specialist / Attendance
sherrym@sutter.k12.ca.us



Certificated Staff
Andrea Tudor TK / Kindergarten andreat@sutter.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Sullivan
1st Grade elizabethsu@sutter.k12.ca.us
Alaina Miszti     
2nd Grade alainam@sutter.k12.ca.us
Wendy Davis 3rd Grade wendyd@sutter.k12.ca.us
Johanna Twidale     
4th Grade
johannat@sutter.k12.ca.us
Kaitlin McLemore
5th Grade kaitlinm@sutter.k12.ca.us
Nathan Beilby
6th Grade
nathanb@sutter.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Baker
7th Grade tiffanyba@sutter.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Gillespie 8th Grade rebeccag@sutter.k12.ca.us
Classified Staff
Michael Richey
Bus Driver- South Route / Maintenance        
miker@sutter.k12.ca.us     
Robbie Ward
Cafeteria robbiew@sutter.k12.ca.us
Whitney Calta
Instructional Aide whitneyc@sutter.k12.ca.us
Juana Bucio
Transportation / Support Staff
juanab@sutter.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Mackey          
Instructional Aide     
tiffanym@sutter.k12.ca.us
Nancy Klippel
Instructional Aide    
nancyk@sutter.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Newton RSP Teacher suzannen@sutter.k12.ca.us
Delaynii Howard     
Speech Therapist delayniih@sutter.k12.ca.us

Parent First Name:
Parent Last Name:
Email:
Student Name:
Comments:
 
 
 

Home  |  Parent/Student Resource  |  School Board  |  Departments  |  Forms & Links  |  Contact Us  |  Teacher Pages
Phone: 916-655-3235
Fax: 916-655-3501

Pleasant Grove Joint Union School District
3075 Howsley Rd.,
Pleasant Grove, CA 95668